terewsw.blogg.se

Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8
Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8







  1. Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8 how to#
  2. Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8 android#

I don't care for warranty, neither for service from my provider (TELUS) who can't help me at all.

Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8 how to#

I found Boldbeast who appears to have a solution ot it.īut unfortunately, the only instruction I find on Internet regarding how to ROOT my Galaxy S8 says it works fine for "International model SM-G950F", but won't work for USA's or Canada's models "SM-G950U" or "SMG950W".Īlso, since I'm not familiar at all with rooting a phone, I read carefully about different issues and found out that banking apps and payment solutions might not worked properly after rooting. Before the update, any call recording apps worked just fine but since the update, the other party's voice is very weak. I'm and experiencing the same problem as post #51.

Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8 android#

I have a Galaxy S8, model SM-G950W, running Android 9.0 Pie since april 2019. I don't care about anything else like installing custom ROM'sĬan anyone here help me out? Is it possible to root Samsung Galaxy S8 SM-G950U on Verizon? If so what's the smoothest and easiest method to it so I record calls with Boldbeast on Pie? Thanks The only reason I want to root is to get call recording back. If it's possible to root using one of these easy apps I would go that route since it looks like the least error-prone method. I've also read that you can do it using rooting apps like OneClick root. I've read online that you can't root the SM-G950U or any US version of the S8 because the boot loader is locked. I've been researching it and I've seen videos that make it look easy and others that make it look really difficult. I'm technically minded but I've never rooted a phone before. In a desperate search for a solution I came across Boldbeast and I'm reading it's possible to record calls again on my phone but only if I root it. After many google searches, I discovered that Google took away the ability to record in Pie. I use call recording everyday and It's a feature I need for work and I can't live without it. Verizon just force updated my phone to Pie and my call recording app no longer works. I'm US based and have a Samsung Galaxy S8 SM-G950U on Verizon.









Where is my audio recorder on my samsung s8